Questions? +1 (202) 335-3939 Login
Trusted News Since 1995
A service for IT industry professionals · Friday, January 27, 2023 · 613,656,789 Articles · 3+ Million Readers

Application Performance Monitoring (APM) Market to Flourish with an Impressive CAGR during 2021-2028

Emergen Research Logo

Emergen Research Logo

Rising adoption of APM solutions by SMEs and large enterprises is among the major factors boosting revenue growth

VANCOUVER, BC, CANADA, March 28, 2022 /EINPresswire.com/ -- The global application performance monitoring market size is expected to reach USD 15.40 Billion in 2028 at a steady CAGR. Rapidly increasing application Internet of Things-based devices, rising adoption of APM solution among SMEs and large enterprises, expanding application of big data analytics, and rising demand for log management solutions are among some of the major factors driving market revenue growth currently. Application performance monitoring is a set of tools and techniques that allow Information Technology (IT) professionals to analyze and monitor the performance of applications. It focuses on infrastructure, user experience, and application dependencies, and others.

Some major components of application performance monitoring solutions are runtime application architecture, business transactions, real user monitoring, component monitoring, and analytics and reporting. Real user monitoring or end-user experience monitoring is a process that enables organization to respond to application faults and rectify the problem efficiently. North America accounted for the largest revenue share in global market in 2020. Increasing investment in technological advancements and robust presence of key companies are some major factors driving revenue growth of the market in this region.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/805

The Global Application Performance Monitoring Market research study published by Emergen Research is an extensive collection of insightful information about the Application Performance Monitoring industry. The report covers the Application Performance Monitoring Market segmentation along with a detailed outline of the Application Performance Monitoring market size with regards to volume and valuation. The report provides comprehensive coverage of the Application Performance Monitoring market scenario for the current period and forecast timeline of 2021-2028. The Application Performance Monitoring market report contains an in-depth analysis of the historical, current, and projected revenues for every industry vertical, segment, end-use industries, applications, and regions.

Report Objective:

The report offers a complete analysis of the global Application Performance Monitoring market with details about each market player including company profile, financial standing, global position, revenue contribution, production and manufacturing capacity, business expansion plans, and new product launches. Key players are strategizing various plans such as M&A acquisition, partnerships, joint ventures, license agreement and collaborations. Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP., Dynatrace LLC., Broadcom, IBM Corporation, AppDynamics, Microsoft, Dell, Riverbed Technology, Splunk Inc., and New Relic, Inc. and others are some of the top companies profiled in the report.

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/805

Emergen Research has segmented the global Application Performance Monitoring (APM) market based on component, deployment mode, application, end-use, and region:

Component Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Software

Services

Deployment Mode Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

On-premise

Cloud

Hybrid

Application Outlook (Revenue: USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Synthetic Monitoring

End-User Monitoring

Mobile Monitoring

Others

End-Use Outlook (Revenue: USD Billion; 2018–2028)

BFSI

Manufacturing

E-commerce

Healthcare

IT and Telecommunications

Retail

Media and Entertainment

Government

Others

Key Highlights from the Report

In June 2021, Scout APM launched its error monitoring solution. It provides application performance and error insight and alerts through a single, and integrated dashboard.

Software segment accounted for largest revenue share in the global market in 2020 and is expected to register a rapid CAGR throughout the forecast period. This can be attributed to rising adoption of application performance monitoring software, and increasing demand for APM analytics.

Asia Pacific is expected to register fastest revenue CAGR as compared to other regional markets throughout the forecast period. Developments across IT industries and increasing adoption of APM solutions among SMEs and large enterprises are key factors driving revenue growth of the market in this region.

To view the detailed ToC of the global Application Performance Monitoring market report, visit @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/application-performance-monitoring-market

Regional Outlook of Application Performance Monitoring Market:

North America

U.S.

Canada

Mexico

Europe

Germany

U.K.

Italy

France

BENELUX

Rest of Europe

Asia Pacific

China

India

Japan

South Korea

Rest of APAC

Latin America

Brazil

Rest of LATAM

Middle East & Africa

Saudi Arabia

U.A.E.

South Africa

Rest of MEA

Key insights presented in the report:

Market revenue shares by major business players, by type, by application, and market scope of global Application Performance Monitoring market

Sales revenue by key players and new entrants

Competitive analysis of key players, including aspects such as company overview, product or services specification, vendors, and buyers

Recent mergers, acquisitions, product launches, recent investments, and joint ventures

Regional analysis to provide insight into recent trends and opportunities

Request a customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/805

Thank you for reading the research report. To get more information about the customized report and customization plan, kindly connect to us and we will provide you with the well-suited customized report.

Take a Look at our other Reports:

Iris Recognition Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566071442/iris-recognition-market-analysis-report-size-share-growth-applications-technology-types-products-and-forecast-2027

5G Chipset Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566071506/increasing-government-initiatives-to-create-smart-cities-5g-chipset-market-size-worth-usd-33-03-billion

Infrared Imaging Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566071906/increase-in-defense-expenditure-infrared-imaging-market-worth-usd-10-29-billion-cagr-of-7-3

Anti-Drone Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566072118/anti-drone-market-size-growth-analysis-business-opportunities-key-players-demand-competitive-landscape-2027

Healthcare Analytics Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566072483/healthcare-analytics-market-scenario-size-trends-growth-analysis-research-insights-outlook-opportunity-2027

Smart Irrigation Controllers Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566082833/smart-irrigation-controllers-market-overview-size-upcoming-trends-and-future-opportunities-by-2027

Educational Robot Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566083750/educational-robot-market-to-grow-rapidly-technological-advancements-in-education-sector

Decision Intelligence Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566092602/decision-intelligence-market-to-hit-3-43-billion-in-2021-2030-decision-intelligence-industry-exhibit-a-cagr-of-6-2

Chip Scale Package LED Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566094687/chip-scale-package-led-market-to-grow-rapidly-advancements-in-technology

Medical Wearable Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566159828/medical-wearable-market-top-players-size-business-scenario-share-growth-updates-and-forecasts-research-report-2027

Blockchain in Retail Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566159850/blockchain-in-retail-market-analysis-by-growth-emerging-trends-and-future-opportunities-forecast-period-2021-2028

Nanofilms Market Overview https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160059/nanofilms-market-overview-by-industry-chain-information-upstream-raw-materials-downstream-industry

Battery Materials Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160124/battery-materials-market-research-report-on-current-status-scope-growth-and-future-growth-prospects-to-2027

Automotive Aftermarket Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160347/automotive-aftermarket-market-estimated-to-record-highest-cagr-of-4-2-market-trends-high-demand-in-the-sector

Internet of Nanothings Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160823/internet-of-nanothings-market-2021-latest-developments-upcoming-trends-with-top-most-key-vendors

Healthcare Robotics Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160850/healthcare-robotics-market-is-still-has-room-to-grow-emerging-players-zimmer-biomet-robotics-renishaw-plc-aethon

Veterinary Vaccines Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566162198/veterinary-vaccines-market-size-share-growth-trend-and-forecast-research-report-by-2027

Silicon Photonics Devices Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566162714/silicon-photonics-devices-market-industry-development-scenario-and-forecast-2027

Text-to-Speech Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566285209/global-text-to-speech-market-key-players-and-future-trends-industry-analysis

Automotive Composites Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566062410/automotive-composites-market-size-trend-business-opportunities-challenges-drivers-and-restraint-research-report

Heavy EVs and Industrial Equipment Charging Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566061801/heavy-evs-and-industrial-equipment-charging-market-increasing-use-of-electric-vehicles-is-driving-the-market-growth

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/application-performance-monitoring-market

Eric Lee
Emergen Research
+91 90210 91709
sales@emergenresearch.com
Visit us on social media:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Powered by EIN Presswire
Distribution channels: IT Industry


EIN Presswire does not exercise editorial control over third-party content provided, uploaded, published, or distributed by users of EIN Presswire. We are a distributor, not a publisher, of 3rd party content. Such content may contain the views, opinions, statements, offers, and other material of the respective users, suppliers, participants, or authors.

Submit your press release